Our Practices

 

We focus on the strategic aspects of business law. We support and assist our clients in the issues being at the core of their daily business activities (corporate law, governance, mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, investment, financing transactions, commercial contracts, and financial markets law), but also when they are faced to critical, complex and/or sensitive situations. We represent our clients before civil and commercial jurisdictions, arbitration courts, and in proceedings initiated by the regulatory authorities.

 

Our clients, French or foreign businesses of all sizes, are entrepreneurs, companies, investors, organizations, families or individuals, who expand their activities to different sectors of the economy.

Brazil <>

The firm is widely recognized for its expertise in Brazil. Our lawyers, either from France or directly from Brazil, assist and advise companies and private investors in the context of their implementation and business development in Brazil, both for day-to-day transactions and for litigation.

Pratiques

 

Nous couvrons les matières stratégiques du droit des affaires.

 

Nous accompagnons et assistons nos clients dans les opérations qui sont au cœur de leurs activités transactionnelles quotidiennes (droit des sociétés, gouvernance, fusions et acquisitions, capital investissement, financement, contrats commerciaux, droit des marchés de capitaux), mais aussi quand ces derniers sont exposés à des situations critiques, complexes et/ou sensibles. Nous défendons nos clients devant les juridictions judiciaires et arbitrales, ainsi que dans le cadre de procédures engagées par les autorités de régulation.

 

Nos clients, français ou étrangers de toutes tailles, sont des entrepreneurs, des sociétés, des investisseurs, organisations, familles ou individus, qui développent leurs activités dans différents secteurs de l’économie.

Brésil <>

Le cabinet est reconnu pour son expertise du Brésil. Les professionnels du cabinet, depuis la France ou directement au Brésil, assistent et conseillent les entreprises et les investisseurs dans le cadre de leur implantation et du développement de leurs activités au Brésil, pour leurs opérations transactionnelles comme pour leurs contentieux.