Our Practices

 

We focus on the strategic aspects of business law. We support and assist our clients in the issues being at the core of their daily business activities (corporate law, governance, mergers and acquisitions, capital markets, investment, financing transactions, commercial contracts, and financial markets law), but also when they are faced to critical, complex and/or sensitive situations. We represent our clients before civil and commercial jurisdictions, arbitration courts, and in proceedings initiated by the regulatory authorities.

 

Our clients, French or foreign businesses of all sizes, are entrepreneurs, companies, investors, organizations, families or individuals, who expand their activities to different sectors of the economy.

Portugal <>

The firm has privileged ties with the lawyers from the law firm Leitão de Sousa, Curto Nunes & Associados in Lisbon, with whom it assists and advises companies and private clients with regards to their implementation and business development in Portugal.

Pratiques

 

Nous couvrons les matières stratégiques du droit des affaires.

 

Nous accompagnons et assistons nos clients dans les opérations qui sont au cœur de leurs activités transactionnelles quotidiennes (droit des sociétés, gouvernance, fusions et acquisitions, capital investissement, financement, contrats commerciaux, droit des marchés de capitaux), mais aussi quand ces derniers sont exposés à des situations critiques, complexes et/ou sensibles. Nous défendons nos clients devant les juridictions judiciaires et arbitrales, ainsi que dans le cadre de procédures engagées par les autorités de régulation.

 

Nos clients, français ou étrangers de toutes tailles, sont des entrepreneurs, des sociétés, des investisseurs, organisations, familles ou individus, qui développent leurs activités dans différents secteurs de l’économie.

Portugal <>

Le cabinet entretient des liens étroits avec ses partenaires du cabinet Leitão de Sousa, Curto Nunes & Associados, basé à Lisbonne, avec lequel il assiste et conseille une clientèle composée d’entreprises et de clients privés, dans le cadre de leur implantation, ou du développement de leurs affaires dans le pays.